Skip to main content

Hear From Our Franchisees' Customers Throughout Salt Lake City, UT


Excellent
Based on 103 reviews
Debra Craddock
Debra Craddock
June 28, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
How many times does a cleaning company promise the moon and stars only to disappoint you within a month? Not this time. We continually receive the moon and stars that were promised. I would recommend this company to anyone. Not only are we receiving continually excellent service, but the price tag is also reasonable. I don't have anything but good things to say about Anago Commercial Cleaning!
Adiana Frausto
Adiana Frausto
June 19, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Es una compañía muy confiable y todos son muy amables
Coleman Fuller
Coleman Fuller
June 11, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Their thorough cleaning and consistent stocking of supplies have ensured that restroom-related concerns are practically non-existent. This has been a tremendous relief for me, as it has reduced the stress associated with handling problems and allowed me to focus on other aspects of my job.
Ericka Gilliland
Ericka Gilliland
May 9, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Our company uses Anago for our cleaning service and we have been very pleased with their services. They are good at communicating and Dave is great to work with.
Jacob Burt
Jacob Burt
April 22, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
My carpet was horrible they made it look brand new
David B.
David B.
April 22, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
John did a great job on my carpets. Thanks for the professionalism.
Adriana Frausto
Adriana Frausto
April 17, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Hoy vine a pedir informacion acerca de la franquicia
Alycia Sweeten
Alycia Sweeten
February 29, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Jose and his team have been amazing to work with. Communication is exceptional. Our clinic always looks sanitized and clean. We appreciate working with a great company like Anago.
J Clark
J Clark
January 2, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We've been using Anago for a few years now and there's a reason we haven't changed. They are AMAZING! Always do such a great job and are easy to work with. We schedule them once a year to do a full carpet cleaning and strip and wax of our floors and they never disappoint! The weekly cleaning is top notch and if we ever need an extra touch up, they're easy to schedule. Their prices are incredibly fair and they're worth every penny. I highly recommend them!

SEE FOR YOURSELF WHAT WE’RE ALL ABOUT

"*" indicates required fields

Request a Quote!


Let us know what you’re looking for from your commercial cleaning service and request pricing in just a few simple steps.

Name*
Zip/Postal Code*

Submitting your info makes it subject to our privacy policy

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Anago Protection+ Disinfection®

3 levels of disinfection services to provide the protection you need in your commercial space

30 years logo

We are Leaders in Franchised Commercial Cleaning Services

High-Touch Disinfection

Anago Franchisees prioritize the disinfection of all frequently touched areas.

Electrostatic Disinfection

Hospital-grade spray process used to eliminate up to 99.9% of germs and bacteria.

Comprehensive Detail

A thorough, in-depth cleaning of one specific area or your entire office.

Emergency Cleaning

Franchise owners are available 24/7 for any emergency clean-up needed.

Get Started Today!