Skip to main content

Hear From Our Franchisees' Customers Throughout Hudson Valley, NY


Excellent
Based on 72 reviews
Gwen Cantor
Gwen Cantor
June 4, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Anago has been a pleasure to work with and the suite has never been cleaner. Thank you !
kyra ritter
kyra ritter
May 6, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We have been using Anago for a while now and they have been extremely easy to work with even with business requirements. They most recently did a post construction clean up and exceeded our expectations truly make everything shine! Communications are easy and they give fast call backs and check ups.
Brett Altman
Brett Altman
April 19, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I have been using Anago for several years to clean our warehouse. They consistently do a great job and always keep in touch with me to ensure that we are satisfied with their service. I highly recommend Anago to anyone who needs a reliable and professional janitorial company.
Debbie Duren
Debbie Duren
March 29, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The cleaning staff is a pleasure to work with.. they are always on time and doing meticulous job.
Thomas Graff
Thomas Graff
March 27, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Freedom Facility Maintenance recently hired Anago Cleaning services to handle the post-renovation cleanup after performing a huge multi level office renovation job, and I must say, I am thoroughly impressed with the exceptional service they provided. After completing the major renovation job, we at Freedom Facility Maintenance needed a thorough and professional cleaning service to ensure that the location was spotless and ready for our client. Anago Cleaning exceeded all expectations and delivered outstanding results. From the initial consultation to the final walkthrough, the team at Anago displayed professionalism, efficiency, and attention to detail. They were well-prepared, equipped with the necessary tools and cleaning supplies to tackle even the toughest post-construction mess. The staff was friendly, courteous, and worked tirelessly to ensure that every nook and cranny was cleaned to perfection. Not only did Anago Cleaning meet our expectations, but they also surpassed them. The quality of their work was exceptional, and the results were truly impressive. The location looked brand new after their cleaning service, and we couldn't be happier with the outcome. I highly recommend Anago Cleaning to anyone in need of top-notch cleaning services. Their dedication to quality, commitment to excellence, and exceptional customer service make them stand out as a premier cleaning company. Thank you, Anago, for your excellent work. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Thomas Graff, CEO Freedom Facility Maintenance
Kevin LeBlanc
Kevin LeBlanc
March 19, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Have worked with Jonathan @ Anago for years, great service. Look forward to many years.
Belquin Najera
Belquin Najera
January 4, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Soy nuevo Franquiciado de Anago Hudson Valley.... La experiencia y profesionalismo que me han enseñado como hacer la limpieza en cada superficie y ser mí propio jefe.Espero positivo obtener éxito en el futuro con Anago.. Mis recomendaciones para él equipo de Anago Hudson Valley. Gracias Jonathan 🤝
Mike Scicchitano
Mike Scicchitano
November 2, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Reliable. Great owners and employees. They do an amazing job everyday for us.
Susan Cerone
Susan Cerone
November 2, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Fantastic Service.Better than any other cleaning service we've had.

SEE FOR YOURSELF WHAT WE’RE ALL ABOUT

"*" indicates required fields

Request a Quote!


Let us know what you’re looking for from your commercial cleaning service and request pricing in just a few simple steps.

Name*
Zip/Postal Code*

Submitting your info makes it subject to our privacy policy

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Anago Protection+ Disinfection®

3 levels of disinfection services to provide the protection you need in your commercial space

30 years logo

We are Leaders in Franchised Commercial Cleaning Services

High-Touch Disinfection

Anago Franchisees prioritize the disinfection of all frequently touched areas.

Electrostatic Disinfection

Hospital-grade spray process used to eliminate up to 99.9% of germs and bacteria.

Comprehensive Detail

A thorough, in-depth cleaning of one specific area or your entire office.

Emergency Cleaning

Franchise owners are available 24/7 for any emergency clean-up needed.

Get Started Today!