Skip to main content

Hear From Our Franchisees' Customers Throughout Chapel Hill, Durham, Raleigh, NC & Surrounding Areas of The Triangle


Excellent
Based on 24 reviews
Lee Kemp
Lee Kemp
February 5, 2024
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
It's so rewarding to watch this company grow over these past few years! We switched to Anago a few years ago. The staff here and myself have been very pleased with the services. Their responsiveness, amazing communication and their flexibility are some of the reasons why we continue to utilize their services. Amazing job! Thank you Guys!
Joseph Franklin
Joseph Franklin
December 14, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
They come weekly and do an amazing job, the place looks completely spotless with no spots missed!
Donald Gibbs
Donald Gibbs
December 6, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service provider.
Ray Cheek
Ray Cheek
November 10, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Anago's people are very easy to work with. The cleaning crew are very conscientious about their work and have a very friendly attitude.
Cierra Jones
Cierra Jones
November 9, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
We switched to Anago of the Triangle as our new office cleaning service and everyone is so impressed with the amazing job they continue to do!
John Fitch
John Fitch
November 3, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
Great service and very reliable!
Leif Heron
Leif Heron
November 2, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
I've only recently started using them, but so far they show up within the scheduled window, do the job exactly as requested, and respond well to feedback.
Venue Host
Venue Host
November 1, 2023
Trustindex verifies that the original source of the review is Google.
The Bradford has worked with Anago for the past couple of years and we have absolutely loved our partnership with them! They are always so quick to respond and have been so amazing with any last minute cleanings and schedule changes. The team is very thorough and is always asking for feedback on ways to improve. They are great with communication and Elmer has always been available when needed. I would highly recommend working wih this company!!

SEE FOR YOURSELF WHAT WE’RE ALL ABOUT

"*" indicates required fields

Request a Quote!


Let us know what you’re looking for from your commercial cleaning service and request pricing in just a few simple steps.

Name*
Zip/Postal Code*

Submitting your info makes it subject to our privacy policy

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Anago Protection+ Disinfection®

3 levels of disinfection services to provide the protection you need in your commercial space

30 years logo

We are Leaders in Franchised Commercial Cleaning Services

High-Touch Disinfection

Anago Franchisees prioritize the disinfection of all frequently touched areas.

Electrostatic Disinfection

Hospital-grade spray process used to eliminate up to 99.9% of germs and bacteria.

Comprehensive Detail

A thorough, in-depth cleaning of one specific area or your entire office.

Emergency Cleaning

Franchise owners are available 24/7 for any emergency clean-up needed.

Get Started Today!